Jesse Malin -- Glitter In The Gutter
Jesse Malin -- Glitter In The Gutter Promo
Label (Cat #): One Little Indian (TPLP748CDP)
Format: CD
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 2007 (2007)
01- Don't Let Them Take You Down (Beautiful Day!)
02- In the Modern World
03- Tomorrow Tonight
05- Prisoners of Paradise
06- Black Haired Girl
07- Lucinda
08- Love Streams
09- Little Star
10- Bastards of Young
11- Happy Ever After (Since You're in Love 2007)
12- NY Nights
13- Aftermath

Bruce Springsteen contributes backing and some lead vocals on BROKEN RADIO.

Promo issue, comes in a cardboard sleeve.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]