Hits 3 The Album
Hits 3 The Album
Label (Cat #): WEA / CBS (HITS 3)
Format: 2xLP
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 1985 (1985)
Disc 1:
A1- A-Ha: Take On Me
A2- King: The Taste Of Your Tears
A3- Red Box: Lean On Me (Ah-Li-Ayo)
A4- Matt Bianco: Yeh Yeh
A5- Sister Sledge: Frankie
A6- Denise Lasalle: My Toot Toot
A7- Shakin' Stevens: Lipstick, Powder And Paint
B1- Madonna: Dress You Up
B2- Prince And The Revolution: Raspberry Beret
B3- Bruce Springsteen: DANCING IN THE DARK
B4- Steve Arrington: Dancing In The Key Of Life
B5- Brilliant: It's A Man's Man's Man's World [Night Train Mix]
B6- Colonel Abrams: Trapped
B7- Eurythmics and Aretha Franklin: Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves

Disc 2:
A1- Jennifer Rush: The Power Of Love
A2- Paul Young: Every Time You Go Away
A3- The Cars: Drive
A4- Cyndi Lauper: Time After Time
A5- Sade: The Sweetest Taboo
A6- Dream Academy: Life In A Northern Town
A7- Bonnie Tyler / Todd Rundgren: Loving You's A Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It
B1- John Parr: St. Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion)
B2- Huey Lewis & The News: The Power Of Love
B3- ZZ Top: Sleeping Bag
B4- Bonnie Tyler: Holding Out For A Hero
B5- Thompson Twins: King For A Day
B6- The Cult: She Sells Sanctuary
B7- Echo & The Bunnymen: Bring On The Dancing Horses

Includes Bruce Springsteen's DANCING IN THE DARK.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]