Enrique Iglesias ‎-- Enrique
Enrique Iglesias ‎-- Enrique
Label (Cat #): Interscope Records (4905662)
Format: CD
Country: Europe
Release date (Original year): 1999 (1999)
01- Rhythm Divine
02- Be With You
03- I Have Always Loved You
05- I'm Your Man
06- Oyeme
07- Could I Have This Kiss Forever
08- You're My #1
09- Alabao
10- Bailamos
11- Ritmo Total (Rhytm Divine)
12- Mas Es Amar (Sad Eyes)
13- No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I'm Your Man)
14- Rhythm Divine (Fernando Garibay Remix)

Includes a cover of Bruce Springsteen's SAD EYES. Also contains a Spanish adaptation of SAD EYES, titled "Más Es Amar (Sad Eyes)".


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]