Danke '86
Danke '86 Promo
Label (Cat #): CBS (07-001986-20)
Format: LP
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1986 (1986)
A01- Münchener Freiheit: Ohne Dich
A02- Bangles: Manic Monday
A03- Alan Woerner: Die Offene See
A04- Doctor & The Medics: Spirit In The Sky
A05- Rio Reiser: König Von Deutschland
A06- Kenny Loggins: Danger Zone
A07- Craaft: You're The Best Thing In My Life
A08- Wham!: The Edge Of Heaven
A09- Nena: Mondsong
A10- Cock Robin: The Promise You Made
B01- Europe: Final Countdown
B02- Jennifer Rush: If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love
B03- Rainer Bärensprung Band: Mein Baby
B04- Stan Ridgway: Camouflage
B05- Andreas Vollenweider: Night Fire Dance
B06- Berlin: Take My Breath Away
B07- Miami Sound Machine: Bad Boy
B08- George Michael: A Different Corner
B09- Peter Hofmann: Always On My Mind
B10- Cosa Rosa: Puppe Kaputt

No Bruce Springsteen contents, but a photo of Springsteen is on the front cover.

Promo-only limited and numbered release. This is copy no. 008067.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]