Stars On 45 -- Stars On 45 Longplay Album - Volume II
Stars On 45 -- Stars On 45 Longplay Album - Volume II
Label (Cat #): CNR (0060.441)
Format: LP
Country: Holland
Release date (Original year): 1981 (1981)
A01- Star Wars Main Title
A02- Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
A03- Kung-Fu Fighting
A04- Layla
A05- Alright Now
A07- Do You Think I'm Sexy
A08- Ma Baker
A09- Y.M.C.A.
A10- The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
A11- Don't Stop (Till You Get Enough)
A12- Suicide Is Painless (Theme From M.A.S.H.)
A13- The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
A14- Overture From Tommy
A15- Get Off
A16- Stars On 45
A17- Baker Street
A18- Bette Davis' Eyes
A19- Eve Of The War
A20- Stars On 45 (2)
A21- Papa Was A Rolling Stone
A22- Dance To The Music
A23- Sugar Baby Love
A24- Papa Was A Rolling Stone
A25- Let's Go To San Francisco
A26- A Horse With No Name
A27- Monday Monday
A28- San Francisco
A29- California Dreamin'
A30- Eve Of Destruction
A31- Cracklin' Rosie
A32- Do Wah Diddy
A33- A Lover's Concerto
A34- Reach Out I'll Be There
A35- Sound Of Silence
A36- Tears Of A Clown
A37- Stop In The Name Of Love
A38- Love Child
A39- Reflections
A40- Someday We'll Be Together
A41- Stars On 45
A42- Baby Love
A43- Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
A44- Where Did Our Love Go
A45- I Hear A Symphony
A46- You Keep Me Hanging On
A47- Ain't No Mountain High Enough
A48- Stars On 45 (2)
B01- Stars On 45 (2)
B02- Voulez-Vous
B03- S.O.S.
B04- Bang A Boomerang
B05- Money Money
B06- Knowing Me Knowing You
B07- Fernando
B08- The Winner Takes It All
B09- Souper Trouper (Long Version)
B10- Stars On 45
B11- Dum Dum Diddle
B12- Lay All Your Love On Me
B13- On And On And On
B14- Super Trouper
B15- Summer Night City
B16- Gimme Gimme
B17- Stars On 45 (2)
B18- '45 Stars Get Ready

Includes a cover of Bruce Springsteen's FIRE.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]