Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame + Museum Live: Start Me Up
Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame + Museum Live: Start Me Up
Label (Cat #): Time Life (24631-X)
Format: DVD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2009 (2009)
01- The Who and The Rock Hall Jam Band: Won't Get Fooled Again
02- Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers: American Girl
03- Lynyrd Skynyrd: Sweet Home Alabama
04- The Righteous Brothers: You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
05- The Byrds with Don Henley and Jackson Browne: Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
06- The Mamas & The Papas: California Dreamin'
07- Cream: Born Under A Bad Sign
08- Traffic: Dear Mr Fantasy
09- Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham: Landslide
10- Fleetwood Mac: Say You Love Me
11- Queen with Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins: Tie Your Mother Down
12- Billy Joel: Only The Good Die Young
13- Mick Jagger and The Rock Hall Jam Band: Start Me Up
14- John Mellencamp: Pink Houses
15- U2 with Bruce Springsteen: I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

This is part of a nine-volume series that was later repackaged into a 9-DVD box set. This volume includes two tracks on which Bruce Springsteen appears: START ME UP [Live 18 Jan 1989 version] and I STILL HAVEN'T FOUND WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR [Live 14 Mar 2005 version].

This DVD also contains over 85 minutes of bonus features, including induction and acceptance speeches, behind-the-scenes footage and rare, never-before-seen rehearsal footage.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]