War Child Heroes - The Ultimate Covers Album
War Child Heroes - The Ultimate Covers Album
Label (Cat #): Parlophone (5099924407328)
Format: CD
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 2009 (2009)
01- Beck: Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02- Scissor Sisters: Do The Strand
03- Lily Allen ft. Mick Jones: Straight To Hell
04- Duffy: Live And Let Die
05- Elbow: Running To Stand Still
06- TV On The Radio: Heroes
07- Hot Chip: Transmission
08- The Kooks: Victoria
09- Estelle: Superstition
10- Rufus Wainwright: Medley From Smile: Wonderful/Song For Children
11- Peaches: Search And Destroy
12- The Hold Steady: ATLANTIC CITY
13- The Like: You Belong To Me
14- Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
15- Franz Ferdinand: Call Me

Includes a cover of Bruce Springsteen's ATLANTIC CITY.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]