The Musical Mojo Of Dr. John: Celebrating Mac And His Music
The Musical Mojo Of Dr. John: Celebrating Mac And His Music
Label (Cat #): Concord Records (CRE00217)
Format: DVD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2016 (2016)
01- Dr. John and Bruce Springsteen: RIGHT PLACE WRONG TIME
02- Jason Isbell: Blow Wind Blow
03- Cyril Neville: My Indian Red
04- Anders Osborne and Bill Kreutzmann: Somebody Changed The Lock
05- Dr. John, Aaron Neville and Charles Neville: Please Send Me Someone To Love
06- George Porter Jr. and Zigaboo Modeliste: Junko Partner
07- Irma Thomas: Since I Fell For You
08- Tab Benoit: Stack-A-Lee
09- Shannon McNally: Street People
10- Dave Malone: Goodnight Irene
11- Big Chief Monk Boudreaux: Big Chief
12- Widespread Panic and The Dirty Dozen Brass Band Horns: Familiar Reality
13- Warren Haynes: You Lie
14- Ryan Bingham: Back By The River
15- John Boutté: Let's Make A Better World
16- Mavis Staples: Lay My Burden Down
17- John Fogerty: New Orleans
18- Dr. John and Terence Blanchard: Rain
19- Dr. John and Sarah Morrow: I Walk On Guilded Splinters
20- Dr. John and Sarah Morrow: Such A Night
21- Chuck Leavell: Traveling Mood
22- Allen Toussaint: Life

Bruce Springsteen contributes lead guitar and vocals on RIGHT PLACE WRONG TIME.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]