Chuck Berry - Hail! Hail! Rock 'N' Roll
Chuck Berry - Hail! Hail! Rock 'N' Roll
Label (Cat #): Universal / CIC Video / Philips (21.06.008)
Format: LD
Country: Spain
Release date (Original year): 1992 (1987)
A01- Principio de la cara 1
A02- Bruce Springsteen
A03- Keith Richards
A04- Jerry Lee Lewis, Bo Diddley & Little Richard
A05- Eric Clapton
A06- Reminiscing
A07- Roll over Beethoven
A08- Roy Orbison
B01- Principio de Ia cara
B02- Bruce Springsteen
B03- John Lennon
B04- Johnny B. Good
B05- Robert Cray
B06- La familia
B07- Eric Clapton
B08- Etta James
B09- Chuck Berry - La Leyenda
B10- Fin/Créditos finales

Documentary film directed by Taylor Hackford that chronicles two 1986 all-star concerts celebrating Chuck Berry's 60th birthday. Bruce Springsteen did not perform at these concerts. The film features concert footage, behind the scenes footage from the rehearsals for the shows, and interviews with Berry and members of his family and a number of musicians, including Bruce Springsteen.

This LaserDisc was manufactured in the UK for the Spanish market.

Running time: approx. 115 minutes


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]