No Nukes - The Muse Concert
No Nukes - The Muse Concert
Label (Cat #): CBS/FOX Video (7065-70)
Format: LD
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 1983 (1980)
01- James Taylor & Carly Simon: Mockingbird
02- Bonnie Raitt: Runaway
03- James Taylor, Carly Simon, John Hall & Graham Nash: The Times They Are A Changin'
04- Crosby, Stills & Nash: Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
05- Jackson Browne: Running On Empty
06- Gil Scott-Heron: We Almost Lost Detroit
07- Graham Nash: Our House
08- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: THUNDER ROAD
09- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: QUARTER TO THREE
10- The Doobie Brothers, James Taylor, Carly Simon, Graham Nash, Stephen Stills, Phoebe Snow, Jackson Browne: Takin' It To The Streets
11- The Doobie Brothers: Dependin' On You
12- The Doobie Brothers: What A Fool Believes
13- Graham Nash: Barrel Of Pain
14- James Taylor: Your Smiling Face
15- James Taylor: Stand And Fight
16- Joy Ryder, Avis Davis: No More Nukes
17- John Hall, Carly Simon, Bonnie Raitt, Graham Nash, David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Jackson Browne: Power
18- Jesse Colin Young: Get Together


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]