The Muse Concert - No Nukes
The Muse Concert - No Nukes
Label (Cat #): Videoarts (VALJ-3158)
Format: LD
Country: Japan
Release date (Original year): 1990 (1980)
01- Introduction
02- James Taylor & Carly Simon: Mockingbird
03- Bonnie Raitt: Runaway
04- James Taylor, Carly Simon, John Hall & Graham Nash: The Times They Are A Changin'
05- Meeting - press conference
06- Crosby, Stills & Nash: Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
07- Jackson Browne: Running On Empty
08- Jackson Browne: Before The Deluge
09- The Doobie Brothers: Dependin' On You
10- The Doobie Brothers: What A Fool Believes
11- Graham Nash: Barrel Of Pain
12- James Taylor: Your Smiling Face
13- No Nuke film screening
14- James Taylor: Stand And Fight
15- Gil Scott-Heron: We Almost Lost Detroit
16- Graham Nash: Our House
17- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: THUNDER ROAD
18- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: THE RIVER
19- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: QUARTER TO THREE
20- The Doobie Brothers, James Taylor, Carly Simon, Graham Nash, Stephen Stills, Phoebe Snow, Jackson Browne: Takin' It To The Streets
21- Speech
22- Joy Ryder, Avis Davis: No More Nukes
23- Speech
24- John Hall, Carly Simon, Bonnie Raitt, Graham Nash, David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Jackson Browne: Power
25- Jesse Colin Young: Get Together

This issue did not come with a obi strip. Instead, if came with a sticker on the shrink.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]