Kuschelrock 3
Kuschelrock 3
Label (Cat #): CBS (465948 1)
Format: 3xLP
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1989 (1987)
Disc 1:
A1- Rod Stewart: Sailing
A2- Bangles: Eternal Flame
A3- The Cars: Drive
A4- Commodores: Nightshift
A5- Breathe: How Can I Fall
A6- Nazareth: Dream On
B1- Robin Beck: The First Time
B2- Sheena Easton: For Your Eyes Only
B3- Bruce Springsteen: I'M ON FIRE
B4- Kool & The Gang: Cherish
B5- Tanita Tikaram: Cathedral Song
B6- Kansas: Dust In The Wind
B7- REO Speedwagon: Can't Fight This Feeling

Disc 2:
A1- Phil Collins: Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
A2- Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan: Especially For You
A3- Leo Sayer: When I Need You
A4- Simply Red: If You Don't Know Me By Now
A5- Billy Idol: Eyes Without A Face
A6- Eagles: Hotel California
B1- Patrick Swayze: She's Like The Wind
B2- Don Johnson: Tell It Like It Is
B3- Lionel Richie: Hello
B4- John Waite: Missing You
B5- Glenn Medeiros: Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
B6- Foreigner: Waiting For A Girl Like You

Disc 3:
A1- Gloria Estefan: Don't Wanna Lose You
A2- Rod Stewart: You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
A3- Bros: Cat Among The Pigeons
A4- Mike + The Mechanics: The Living Years
A5- Terry Jacks: Seasons In The Sun
A6- Boston: More Than A Feeling
B1- Cyndi Lauper: Time After Time
B2- Tony Carey: Room With A View
B3- Genesis: Throwing It All Away
B4- Lionel Richie & Diana Ross: Endless Love
B5- John Miles: Music
B6- Mr. Mister: Broken Wings

Includes Bruce Springsteen's I'M ON FIRE.

Discs are made in Holland.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]