Χρυσές Μπαλάντες 9
Χρυσές Μπαλάντες 9
Label (Cat #): Columbia (COL 510523 2)
Format: 2xCD
Country: Greece
Release date (Original year): 2002 (1987)
Disc 1:
01- Shakira: Underneath Your Clothes
02- Céline Dion: A New Day Has Come
03- Marc Anthony: I Need You
04- Anastacia: I Dreamed Of You
05- Oasis: Stop Crying Your Heart Out
06- Five For Fighting: Superman (It's Not Easy)
07- Phantom Planet: One Ray Of Sunlight
08- Aerosmith: Lay It Down
09- Bruce Springsteen: TOUGHER THAN THE REST
10- Ortiz: How Could I
11- Stevie Wonder: I Just Called To Say I Love You
12- Lionel Richie: Tender Heart
13- Santana: Samba Pa Ti
14- Simon & Garfunkel: Scarborough Fair

Disc 2:
01- Darren Hayes: Insatiable
02- Sarah Connor: From Sarah With Love
03- Jamiroquai: Corner Of The Earth
04- Savage Garden: I Knew I Loved You
05- A1: Caught In The Middle
06- Lara Fabian: I Will Love Again [Ballad Reprise Version]
07- Vanessa Amorosi: Everytime I Close My Eyes
08- Pink Martini: Amado Mio
09- Patricia Kaas: If You Go Away
10- Hooverphonic: Eden
11- Nina Lotsari: Holiday
12- Freedom To Move: Freedom To Move [Kru Remix]
13- Roger Sanchez: Another Chance [Afterlife Remix]
14- Sundayman: One Way Or Another [Chill Out Mix]



[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]