International Sampler 2009 Vol. 1
International Sampler 2009 Vol. 1 Promo
Label (Cat #): Sony Music (88697445702)
Format: 2xCD
Country: Greece
Release date (Original year): 2008 (2008)
Disc 1:
01- Dido: Don't Believe In Love
02- Beyoncé: If I Were A Boy
03- Leona Lewis: Run
04- P!NK: Sober
05- Christina Aguilera: Keeps Gettin' Better
06- Britney Spears: Circus
07- Cyndi Lauper: Into The Nightlife
08- Kat DeLuna: In The End
09- Jordin Sparks: Tattoo
10- Giusy Ferreri: Non Ti Scordar Mai Di Me
11- Nneka: Heartbeat
12- Maria Mena: Miss You Love
13- Capetown: Let It Go
14- The Ting Tings: Be The One
15- Metro Station: Shake It
16- Luca Dirisio: Magica
17- Madcon: Liar
18- John Legend: Everybody Knows
19- Jennifer Hudson: If This Isn't Love
20- Jazmine Sullivan: Dream Big
21- M.I.A. : Paper Planes

Disc 2:
01- The Script: The Man Who Can't Be Moved
02- Oasis: I'm Outta Here
03- The Fray: You Found Me
04- Bruce Springsteen: WORKING ON A DREAM
05- Dan Wilson: Cry
06- The Rasmus: Justify [Alternative RadioMix Short Edit]
07- Kings Of Leon: Use Somebody
08- AC/DC: Anything Goes
09- MGMT: Kids
10- Friendly Fires: Paris [Aeroplane Remix]
11- TV On The Radio: Golden Age
12- Glasvegas: Geraldine
13- Thievery Corporation: Sound The Alarm
14- Von Daler & Low Pressure: Real Love
15- Calexico: Inspiracion
16- Kid Loco: Pretty Boy Floyd
17- Marianne Faithfull: Dear God Please Help Me
18- Brett Anderson: Back To You
19- Il Divo: Power Of Love

Promotional sampler, includes WORKING ON A DREAM.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]