Danke '92 Pop
Danke '92 Pop Promo
Label (Cat #): Columbia (SAMPCD 1992)
Format: CD
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1992 (1992)
01- Die Fantastischen Vier: Die Da!?!
02- Kriss Kross: Jump
03- Nena: Manchmal Ist Ein Tag Ein Ganzes Leben
04- Deep Forest: Sweet Lullaby
05- Herwig Mitteregger: April
06- Michael Jackson: Heal The World
07- M├╝nchener Freiheit: Liebe Auf Den Ersten Blick
08- Michael Bolton: To Love Somebody
09- Peacock Palace: Like A Snake
10- Joe Satriani: Crzin|
11- Bandit: Ganz Egal
12- Sophie B. Hawkins: Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
13- Edward Simoni: Pan Romanze
14- Roger Waters: What God Wants
15- Ana Gonzales: Nur Fuer Dich
16- Pearl Jam: Alive
17- Peter Hofmann: His Latest Flame
18- Bruce Springsteen: HUMAN TOUCH
19- Billy Joel: All Shook Up
20- Andreas Martin: Mehr Als Sehnsucht
21- Sade: No Ordinary Love

Includes Bruce Springsteen's HUMAN TOUCH.

Promo-only release. Comes in a 4-panel digipak.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]