Various artists -- Music's Coming Home
Various artists -- Music's Coming Home Promo
Label (Cat #): Epic (SAMPCM 11999 2)
Format: CD
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 2002 (2002)
01- Suede: Saturday Night
02- Marah: FLOAT AWAY [snippet]
03- The Shining: Young Again [snippet]
04- JJ72: Snow
05- Suede: Positivity [snippet]
06- JJ72: Formulate [snippet]
07- Toploader: Achilles Heel
08- Toploader: Time Of My Life [snippet]
09- Teenage Fanclub: Start Again

Promotional sampler. Bruce Springsteen plays guitar and provides backing vocals on FLOAT AWAY.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]