Various artists -- Music's Coming Home
Various artists -- Music's Coming Home Promo
Label (Cat #): Epic (SAMPCD 11998 2)
Format: CD
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 2002 (2002)
01- Marah: FLOAT AWAY
02- The Shining: Quicksilver
03- Suede: Astrogirl
04- JJ72: Sinking
05- Toploader: Cloud 9
06- Manic Street Preachers: If You Tolerate This
07- Teenage Fanclub: Start Again

Promotional sampler. Bruce Springsteen plays guitar and provides backing vocals on FLOAT AWAY.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]