The Winners 1
The Winners 1
Label (Cat #): Edison (468396.2)
Format: CD
Country: Holland
Release date (Original year): 1991 (1991)
01- Bruce Springsteen: I'M ON FIRE
02- U2: With Or Without You
03- Prince & The Revolution: Purple Rain
04- Eurythmics: There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
05- Yes: Owner Of A Lonely Heart
06- Joe Cocker: Unchain My Heart
07- Joe Jackson: Is She Really Going Out With Him? (Live Version)
08- Eagles: One Of These Nights
09- John Hiatt: Have A Little Faith In Me
10- Kate Bush: Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
11- Lou Reed: Walk On The Wild Side
12- The Doors: Riders On The Storm
13- Roxy Music: Avalon
14- Jeff Healey Band: Angel Eyes
15- The Nits: Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof (Live Version)
16- Terence Trent D'Arby: Sign Your Name

Disc is made in Germany.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]