Walk On - Hits From The Last 2 Decades
Walk On - Hits From The Last 2 Decades
Label (Cat #): Columbia / Sony Music TV (SONYTV71CD)
Format: 2xCD
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 1999 (1999)
Disc 1:
01- George Michael: Careless Whisper
02- Celine Dione: Because You Loved Me
03- Paul McCartney and Stevie Wonder: Ebony And Ivory
04- Billy Joel: Just The Way You Are
05- Barbra Streisand and Barry Gibb: Guilty
06- James Taylor: Your Smiling Face
07- REO Speedwagon: Keep On Loving You
08- Mariah Carey: My All
09- Jeff Wayne, featuring Justin Hayward: Forever Autumn
10- Paul Young: Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
11- Bangles: Eternal Flame
12- B*Witched: Blame It On The Weatherman
13- Alison Moyet: That Ole Devil Called Love
14- Willie Nelson and Julio Iglesias: To All The Girls I've Loved Before
15- Michael Bolton: How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
16- Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine: Anything For You
17- Shawn Colvin: Sunny Came Home
18- Finley Quaye: Even After All
19- Sade: Smooth Operator

Disc 2:
01- Michael Jackson: Billie Jean
02- Will Smith: Gettin' Jiggy Wit It
03- Earth, Wind & Fire: Boogie Wonderland
04- Des'ree: You Gotta Be
05- Heatwave: Boogie Nights
06- Boz Scaggs: Lowdown
07- The Jacksons: Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
08- Electric Light Orchestra: Don't Bring Me Down
09- Toto: Rosanna
10- Billy Joel: We Didn't Start The Fire
11- Terence Trent D'Arby: Wishing Well
12- Michael Jackson: Black Or White
13- Bruce Springsteen: HUNGRY HEART
14- Roachford: Cuddly Toy
15- Lightning Seeds: Lucky You
16- Wild Cherry: Play That Funky Music
17- Cyndi Lauper: Girls Just Want To Have Fun
18- Jamiroquai: Virtual Insanity (Radio Edit)
19- Lauryn Hill: Doo Wop (That Thing)



[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]