Vintern '99
Vintern '99 Promo
Label (Cat #): Sony Music (VINTERPROMO '99)
Format: CD
Country: Sweden
Release date (Original year): 1999 (1999)
01- Bruce Springsteen: SAD EYES
02- Shawn Mullins: Lullaby
03- Matthew Marsden: Walk My Way
04- Bo Kaspers Orkester: Allt Ljus På Mig
05- Ned: Wanne Live
06- Manic Street Preachers: You Stole The Sun From My Heart
07- Kula Shaker: Mystical Machine Gun
08- Mariah Carey: I Still Believe
09- Richard Anderson: I Can't Sing A Song Like You
10- TQ: Westside
11- George Michael: As
12- Love Olzon: Vi Sjönk Långt Ner
13- Céline Dion: Zora Sourit
14- Vonda Shepard: Hooked On A Feeling
15- Pras: What'cha Wanna Do
16- Offspring: Get A Job
17- Lauryn Hill: Ex-Factor
18- B*Witched: To You I Belong
19- Aerosmith: Full Circle

Includes SAD EYES.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]