Gold And Platinum Volume 4 1980-1984
Gold And Platinum Volume 4 1980-1984
Label (Cat #): Sony Music Special Products / Time Life Music (A-28396 / R13610)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1997 (1997)
01- The Police: Every Breath You Take
02- Bruce Springsteen: DANCING IN THE DARK
03- Stevie Nicks with Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers: Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
04- John Cougar Mellencamp: Hurts So good
05- Billy Joel: It's Still Rock and Roll to Me
06- Go-Go's: We Got the Beat
07- The Pretenders: Back on the Chain Gang
08- George Harrison: All Those Years Ago
09- Journey: Son't Stop Believin'
10- Duran Duran: The Reflex
11- Wham!: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go!
12- Cyndi Lauper: Girls Just Want to Have Fun
13- Blondie: Rapture
14- John Lennon: (Just Like) Starting Over
15- Tina Turner: Better Be Good to Me
16- REO Speedwagon: Take It on the Run
17- ZZ Top: Legs
18- Michael Jackson: Human Nature
19- Phil Collins: In the Air Tonight



[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]